A piece of land surrounded by water on three sides is called

(a) Island

(b) Peninsula

(c) Delta

(d) Strait

Submitted By: Syed Bilawal Shah (Sain)

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan has how many seasons?

(a) Two seasons (b) Three seasons (c) Four seasons (d) All the year same Correct …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *