The Border between Pakistan and Afghanistan is called

(a) Durand line

(b) 24th parallel line

(c) Sir Radcliffe line

(d) 17th Parallel line

Submitted By: Syed Bilawal Shah (Sain)

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan has how many seasons?

(a) Two seasons (b) Three seasons (c) Four seasons (d) All the year same Correct …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *