The satellites which revolve in such an orbit, so that they move with earth rotation are called

(a) Geo satellites

(b) Stationary satellites

(C) Earth-space satellites

(d) Geo-stationary satellites

Submitted By: Syed Bilawal Shah (Sain)

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan has how many seasons?

(a) Two seasons (b) Three seasons (c) Four seasons (d) All the year same Correct …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *