Under the Constitution of 1956 which language was declared as the national language ?

A. Urdu

B. Bengali

C. Both a & b

D. English

See Correct Answer

C. Both a & b

Submitted By : Mohammad Ashfaque

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan has how many seasons?

(a) Two seasons (b) Three seasons (c) Four seasons (d) All the year same Correct …