Who was the first President of the Constituent Assembly?

A. Khawaja Nazim-ud-din

B. Liaquat Ali Khan

C. Quaid -e- Azam

D. Abdul Rab Nishtar

See Correct Answer

C. Quaid -e- Azam

Submitted By : Mohammad Ashfaque

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan has how many seasons?

(a) Two seasons (b) Three seasons (c) Four seasons (d) All the year same Correct …